Accept

We use cookies in order to save your preferences so we can provide a feature-rich, personalized website experience. We also use functionality from third-party vendors who may add additional cookies of their own (e.g. Analytics, Maps, Chat, etc). Read more about cookies in our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service. If you do not accept our use of Cookies, please do not use the website.

Header Image

Upcoming Events

 
 

October 2018

Sunday, October 14
10:00am
11:30am
Wednesday, October 17
6:00am
Thursday, October 18
7:00pm
7:30pm
7:30-8:00 PM - Fellowship over light bites and drinks
8:00-8:45 PM - Study: The Gospel-Centered Life at Work
8:45-9:15 PM - ...
Sunday, October 21
10:00am
5:00pm
Wednesday, October 24
6:00am
Thursday, October 25
7:00pm
Saturday, October 27
12:00pm
Visit to Pineland Farms
Apple Picking @ Thompson's Orchards
Sunday, October 28
10:00am
Wednesday, October 31
6:00am
Thursday, November 1
7:00pm
Saturday, November 3
5:30pm
Sunday, November 4
10:00am
5:00pm
Wednesday, November 7
6:00am
6:00pm
6:00pm
Thursday, November 8
7:00pm
Saturday, November 10
5:00pm
Sunday, November 11
10:00am
11:30am
Tuesday, November 13
6:30pm
Wreath-Making